ImmoPresenter 3D Team
ImmoPresenter 3D Team

Team

We are a Proptech startup based in Munich, which has decided to fundamentally change the business process in real estate sales. For our project we are looking for strong partners from the real estate industry or an investor who wants to share our vision.

Christian Herrmann

Co-founder, managing partner

Driving force with entrepreneurial heart for innovation-promoting corporate development and strategic sales; passionate brand and marketing specialist.

Christian Herrmann is a digital and media entrepreneur, one with an absolute feel for people. Whether at that time with his own marketing agency, as a top marketer at the media group Bauer Verlag or for many years as a manager at the renowned television brand, production company and TV broadcaster Welt der Wunder - early on he promoted innovation and the use of digital transformation topics, especially for online and television media, and knew how to inspire and take the people around him with him. He was one of the first to pursue digital product development in his field, broadcast pioneering digital television on the Internet, introduce new digital business models and sources of revenue and, as a manager, made a decisive contribution to setting up a new free TV station in Munich.

But Christian Herrmann wants more than the media industry believes in and is looking for new ways to help shape the future even more directly digitize. He was grateful for this opportunity in 2016 when he took his trust in a software technology company and joined as managing director and partner. This led to his personal expansion of his job profile and transformation into the digital industry.

With the initial founding of Proptech start-up ImmoPresenter 3D GmbH in summer 2019, he, together with the founding team, is pursuing the dream of a market-changing product solution for real estate sales and related service areas for real estate development in the process of digital transformation.

 
 

Eliser Wiedemann

Co-Founder, Digital Technology Expert

Digital pioneer, spatial computing expert and interdisciplinary developer who works in digital, three-dimensional space. He masters 3D technologies in combination with creatively high-quality 3D representation like no other.

After a craftsman training as a carpenter Eliser Wiedemann studied architecture at the TU Munich. During the following years in the world of architecture, he quickly realized the groundbreaking benefits 3D data based planning and visualization, He realized that these technologies are inevitable revolutionize the whole industry would. The connection spatial, creative and technical Topics led him as a partner to the Phaenom GmbH, where he as Spatial Computing Expert completely the conception, implementation and application of innovative XR-technologies were has prescribed.

This concentrated expertise now finds its definition in ImmoPresenter 3D.

ADVISORS

▸ business

Stephan Schulte-Frankenfeld

SSF Holding GmbH & Co. KG, Gütersloh

%d bloggers like this:

Team

Wir sind ein Proptech Startup mit Sitz in München, das sich vorgenommen hat, den Geschäftsprozess im Immobilienvertrieb grundsätzlich zu verändern. Für unser Vorhaben suchen wir starke Partner aus der Immobilienwirtschaft oder einen Investor, der unsere Vision teilen möchte.

Christian Herrmann

Co-Founder, Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Treibende Kraft mit Unternehmerherz für innovationsfördernde Unternehmensentwicklung und strategischen Vertrieb; passionierter Marken- und Marketingspezialist.

Christian Herrmann ist ein Digital und Medien Unternehmer, einer mit dem absoluten Gespür für Menschen. Ob seinerzeit mit eigener Vermarktungsagentur, als Top-Vermarkter beim Medienkonzern Bauer Verlag oder langjähriger Geschäftsleiter bei der renommierten Fernsehmarke, Produktionsunternehmen und TV-Sender Welt der Wunder – früh trieb er dort Innovation und den Einsatz digitaler Transformationsthemen, inbesondere für Online- und Fernsehmedien voran, und verstand es dabei, die Menschen um ihn herum zu begeistern und mitzunehmen. Als einer der ersten betrieb er in seinem Feld digitale Produktentwicklung, sendete in Pionierarbeit digitales Fernsehen im Internet, führte neue digitale Geschäftsmodelle und Erlösquellen ein und trug als Führungskraft einen entscheidenden Anteil für den Aufbau eines neuen Free-TV-Senders in München bei.

Aber Christian Herrmann will mehr als die Medienbranche sich selbst zutraute und suchte neue Wege, die Zukunft noch direkter mitzugestalten und zu digitalisieren. Diese Chance bot sich ihm dankbar im Jahr 2016, als er für ein Software-Technologieunternehmen sein Vertrauen fasste und dort als Geschäftsführer und Gesellschafter eintrat. Dies führte bei ihm zur persönlichen Erweiterung seines Berufsbilds und Transformation in die Digitalbranche.

Mit seiner im Sommer 2019 initialen Gründung des Proptech Startups ImmoPresenter 3D GmbH verfolgt er, gemeinsam mit dem Gründerteam, im Prozess der Digitalen Transformation den Traum einer marktverändernden Produktlösung für den Immobilienvertrieb und daran angeschlossene Leistungsbereiche für die Immobilienentwicklung.

 
 

Eliser Wiedemann

Co-Founder, Digital Technology Expert

Digital Pionier, Spatial Computing Expert und interdisziplinärer Developer, der im digitalen, dreidimensionalen Raum arbeitet. Er beherrscht 3D Technologien in Kombination mit kreativ hochwertiger 3D Darstellung wie kein Zweiter.

Nach einer handwerklichen Ausbildung zum Schreiner studierte Eliser Wiedemann Architektur an der TU München. Während der folgenden Jahre in der Welt der Architektur erkannte er sehr schnell die bahnbrechenden Vorzüge 3D-Daten basierter Planung und Visualisierung. Ihm wurde klar, dass diese Technologien unausweichlich die ganze Branche revolutionieren würden. Die Verbindung räumlicher, gestalterischer und technischer Themen führte ihn als Gesellschafter zur Phaenom GmbH, wo er sich als Spatial Computing Expert völlig der Konzeption, Umsetzung und Anwendung innovativer XR-Techologien verschrieben hat.

Diese geballte Expertise findet nun ihre Bestimmung in ImmoPresenter 3D.

ADVISORS

▸ Business

Stephan Schulte-Frankenfeld

SSF Holding GmbH & Co. KG, Gütersloh

%d Bloggern gefällt das: