Solution

ImmoPresenter 3D Cloud and VR is an innovative Proptech solution. The digital real estate distribution solution and online platform consistently reapes the unique strengths of Virtual Reality (VR).

Our unique position

 We at ImmoPresenter 3D were the first to realize that real estate purchase and rental decisions can be made in VR in the future. For this, the intrinsic strengths of Virtual Reality must be used consistently. This opens up the possibility of radically changing the business process in real estate sales through automation, rather than using VR merely as an add-on with little added value.
 

ImmoPresenter 3D VR Software

Essentially, ImmoPresenter 3D consists of a VR application in which interested parties visit real estate (new or existing) and virtually commit. A real estate consultant takes over the navigation for those interested. Thus, a pleasant and particularly impressive experience is guaranteed. 

A special selling point is that several interested parties can participate at the same time - and even remotely, that means anywhere in the world!

On the tablet, the consultant observes what the individual VR users see and thus can accurately answer context-specific questions. An optional, additional screen (third screen) also displays the individual views of the VR users. In this capacity, further interested parties can gain additional insights into the properties shown in the VR tour.

ImmoPresenter 3D Cloud

The associated, AI-supported ImmoPresenter 3D Cloud enables the easy distribution and management of real estate data and associated 3D media.

%d bloggers like this:

Solution

ImmoPresenter 3D Cloud und VR ist eine innovative Proptech Lösung. Die digitale Immobilien-Vertriebslösung und Online-Plattform spielt die einzigartigen Stärken von Virtual Reality (VR) konsequent aus.

Unsere Alleinstelllung

 Wir von ImmoPresenter 3D haben als erste erkannt, dass Immobilienkauf- und Mietentscheidungen zukünftig in VR getroffen werden können. Dazu müssen die immanenten Stärken von Virtual Reality konsequent genutzt werden. Dies eröffnet die Möglichkeit, den Geschäftsprozess im Immobilienvertrieb durch Automatisierung radikal zu verändern, statt VR lediglich als „Add-On“ mit geringem Mehrwert einzusetzen.
 

ImmoPresenter 3D VR Software

Im Kern besteht ImmoPresenter 3D aus einer VR-Anwendung, in der Interessenten Immobilien (Neubau oder Bestand) besichtigen und virtuell begehen. Ein Immobilien-Berater übernimmt die Navigation für die Interessenten. Somit wird eine angenehme und besonders beeindruckende Erfahrung garantiert. 

Ein besonderes Alleinstellungsmerkmal ist, dass mehrere Interessenten zeitgleich teilnehmen können – und das sogar remote, also weltweit ortsunabhängig!

Der Berater (meist der Objekt-Vermieter oder -Verkäufer) kann auf dem Tablet in Echtzeit mitverfolgen, was die einzelnen VR-Benutzer sehen und somit kontextspezifische Fragen akkurat beantworten. Ein optionaler, zusätzlicher Bildschirm (Third Screen) stellt ebenfalls die einzelnen Ansichten der VR-Benutzer in Echtzeit dar, sodass weitere Interessenten zusätzlich Einblicke in die VR-Führung live erhalten.

ImmoPresenter 3D Cloud

Die zugehörige, KI-gestützte ImmoPresenter 3D Cloud ermöglicht die einfache Verteilung und Verwaltung der Immobiliendaten und zugehörigen 3D-Medien.

%d Bloggern gefällt das: